FirstEnergy's Pennsylvania Default Service Program

Calendar

Click Here for DSP-V Auction Dates, Delivery Periods, Number of Tranches, and Load Caps

(Click Here for prior DSPs)

Timeline for June 2022 DSP-V Auction
Activity Date
WebEx Information Session Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Part 1 Applications can be submitted Thursday, May 12, 2022
CRA announces tranche targets and tranche sizes (% and MW) Thursday, May 12, 2022
Deadline to submit Part 1 Applications Tuesday, May 24, 2022
CRA announces minimum and maximum starting prices Wednesday, June 1, 2022
Part 2 Applications can be submitted Wednesday, June 1, 2022
CRA announces any update to the tranche sizes (MW) Wednesday, June 8, 2022
Deadline to submit Part 2 Applications Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Bidder User Manuals Distributed Monday, June 20, 2022
Mock Auction for Registered Bidders Wednesday, June 22, 2022
CRA announces starting prices to Registered Bidders Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Auction for Registered Bidders Monday, June 27, 2022
Commission Decision due second day after conclusion of auction (tentative) Wednesday, June 29, 2022
Supplier Master Agreement Signed (tentative) Friday, July 1, 2022
Power Flow Thursday, September 1, 2022

Timeline for November 2022 DSP-V Auction
Activity Date
WebEx Information Session Wednesday, September 21, 2022
Part 1 Applications can be submitted Thursday, September 22, 2022
CRA announces tranche targets and tranche sizes (% and MW) Thursday, September 22, 2022
Deadline to submit Part 1 Applications Tuesday, October 4, 2022
CRA announces minimum and maximum starting prices Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Part 2 Applications can be submitted Wednesday, October 12, 2022
CRA announces any update to the tranche sizes (MW) Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Deadline to submit Part 2 Applications Tuesday, October 25, 2022
Bidder User Manuals Distributed Monday, October 31, 2022
Mock Auction for Registered Bidders Wednesday, November 2, 2022
CRA announces starting prices to Registered Bidders Wednesday, November 2, 2022
Auction for Registered Bidders Monday, November 7, 2022
Commission Decision due second day after conclusion of auction (tentative) Wednesday, November 9, 2022
Supplier Master Agreement Signed (tentative) Friday, November 11, 2022
Power Flow Thursday, December 1, 2022
Copyright © 2022 CRA International, Inc.   | Forward-Looking Statements |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use