FirstEnergy's Pennsylvania Default Service Program

Calendar

Click Here for DSP-V Auction Dates, Delivery Periods, Number of Tranches, and Load Caps

(Click Here for prior DSPs)

Timeline for June 2019 DSP-V Auction
Activity Date
WebEx Information Session Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Part 1 Applications can be submitted Wednesday, May 8, 2019
CRA announces tranche targets and tranche sizes (% and MW) Friday, May 10, 2019
Deadline to submit Part 1 Applications Tuesday, May 21, 2019
CRA announces minimum and maximum starting prices Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Part 2 Applications can be submitted Tuesday, May 28, 2019
CRA announces any update to the tranche sizes (MW) Friday, May 31, 2019
Deadline to submit Part 2 Applications Thursday, June 6, 2019
Bidder User Manuals Distributed Monday, June 10, 2019
Mock Auction for Registered Bidders Wednesday, June 12, 2019
CRA announces starting prices to Registered Bidders Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Auction for Registered Bidders Monday, June 17, 2019
CRA notifies FEPA and PA PUC of results (tentative) Monday, June 17, 2019
Commission Decision due second day after conclusion of auction (tentative) Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Supplier Master Agreement Signed (tentative) Friday, June 21, 2019
Power Flow Sunday, September 1, 2019

Timeline for October 2019 DSP-V Auction
Activity Date
WebEx Information Session Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Part 1 Applications can be submitted Thursday, September 5, 2019
CRA announces tranche targets and tranche sizes (% and MW) Thursday, September 12, 2019
Deadline to submit Part 1 Applications Tuesday, September 24, 2019
CRA announces minimum and maximum starting prices Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Part 2 Applications can be submitted Tuesday, October 1, 2019
CRA announces any update to the tranche sizes (MW) Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Deadline to submit Part 2 Applications Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Bidder User Manuals Distributed Monday, October 21, 2019
Mock Auction for Registered Bidders Wednesday, October 23, 2019
CRA announces starting prices to Registered Bidders Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Auction for Registered Bidders Monday, October 28, 2019
CRA notifies FEPA and PA PUC of results (tentative) Monday, October 28, 2019
Commission Decision due second day after conclusion of auction (tentative) Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Supplier Master Agreement Signed (tentative) Friday, November 1, 2019
Power Flow Sunday, December 1, 2019

Copyright © 2019 CRA International, Inc.   | Forward-Looking Statements |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use